Lakeuden etappi oy

Lakeuden Etappi Oy is responsible for waste management on a practical level within its 8 partner municipalities. The partner municipalities are: Alavus, Ilmajoki, Jalasjärvi, Kihniö, Kuortane, Kurikka, Lapua, Seinäjoki and Ähtäri. 

The company is responsible for the statutory waste management of its partner municipalities. This covers waste transportation and handling, as well as giving information and announcements related to waste management. Waste services are also offered to companies by agreement.

We offer functional waste management for the good of our customers and the environment.